Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bufet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Hung Hom Jumlah bilik: 555
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
1125 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (1125)
Saring ikut:
Gary P. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelo C. Pelancong bisnes Italy, 21 Ogos 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7.3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong P. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Ogos 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sai D. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Ogos 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9.3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Laporkan ulasan ini
David H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2015
1

1
8.3
1
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven C. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Ogos 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min Q. Pasangan Norway, 10 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7.3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7.7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Santino S. Pelancong solo South Africa, 03 Ogos 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8.7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Way K. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 24 Julai 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BufetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08