atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 669

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1360 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1360)
Saring mengikut:
Rudolf K. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 16 November 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8.7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Gianni G. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 November 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6.3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Man Y. Pelancong solo Afghanistan, 15 November 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7.3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 08 November 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 November 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 November 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...
Bong R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 November 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip

Near our office - Taikoo Place, Quick check-in, Lobby smells so nice!
7
Sudhir S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2014
Good location

Staff, food,location
7.7
Chun W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Oktober 2014
Good but room for improvement

Nice ambiance, good location
7
So far so good. But i was not pleased with the information on the WIFI availability stated in the Agoda website. It stated that there is WIFI in Public Areas but did not state that it is chargeable. It can be misleading as people might think that since there is no WIFI in the room, we can use the WIFI at the lobby. Apparently, that is not the case. Maybe i misread as it did not state FREE.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05