atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 669

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1302 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1302)
Saring mengikut:
Chan T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Rajan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 12 September 2014
Our stay was good as a family.

room was clean.
6.7
Frank L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6.3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 07 September 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Pui C. Pasangan Switzerland, 04 September 2014
compliment

short distance to MTR , to waterfront ,good atmosphere (not so noisy)
7.7
Satisfy , otherwise we would not come and stay more than 3 times in 2 years .
Helen H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 01 September 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9.7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Georgina W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 31 Ogos 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6.7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Sing K. Pelancong solo China, 31 Ogos 2014
good services

good, good, good
7.7
good, good and good
Marcas K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7.3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Ogos 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9.3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A01