atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 669

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1325 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1325)
Saring mengikut:
Cheung K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Oktober 2014
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Edward W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Oktober 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Oktober 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5.7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Oktober 2014
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Donato P. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Oktober 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8.3
Excellent
Hanif T. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Mark H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Disappointing
5.3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 September 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8.3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B08