Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Padang Golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tin Shui Wai Jumlah bilik: 1102

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
3456 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (3456)
Saring ikut:
Azreen B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
cantik,menarik..sangat bersih..nilai hebat untuk w

murah berkonsepkan 4 star
7.3
sangat ok cume tiada kemudahan wifi di dalam bilik petugas di lobi sangat serius terutama guard dan pelayan…. tidak boleh menyentuh sbrg brg yg ada di lobi seprti pasu dan lain2 sangat memalukan
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Januari 2012
Lokasi yg menarik, perkhidmatan pantas & senyuman

Pengangkutan awam yang mudah, berdekatan dengan komplex membeli belah, suasana yg tenang
8
penginapan yang menyenangkan, suasana sekeliling yang tenang, kemudahan hotel yang baik
Tip Membeli Belah: kemudahan awam yang berdekatan memudahkan perjalanan ke komplex membeli belah berserta tempat-tempat yang menarik.
Daellen A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3.3
Celliza M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8.3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
Carmen N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6.3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Chin S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Jun 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Pelancong perniagaan France, 25 Jun 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
She H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 Jun 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6.7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8.3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Padang GolfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01