atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1029 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1029)
George L. Pasangan Canada, 19 April 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8.3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 April 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8.3
Joo C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 April 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7.3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 April 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mac 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mac 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9.7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Februari 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9.3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7.3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Pasangan Canada, 15 Februari 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan AktivitiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3A01