atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1295 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (1295)
Saring ikut:
Juliana L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 April 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6.3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Heng K. Pasangan Singapore, 26 April 2015
Rock Star hotel

Comfortable, Nice view and clean
7
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
忠誠 陳. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 April 2015
Gd service

Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
10
Chao C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 16 April 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Yan K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 April 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9.7
Tin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7.7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Dooho K. Pasangan South Korea, 06 April 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Katherine L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7.7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Fei-Da H. Pasangan Taiwan, 04 April 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B03