Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
1358 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (1358)
Saring ikut:
Susanne E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Julai 2015
Hard Rock n' Roll

Location, Food, Location
10
Great place to stay. Fantastic food. Great atmosphere.
Veni V. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Jun 2015
A good experience but...

Good service, good location, comfortable beds...
9.7
Whenever I travel I make sure I try out Hard Rock hotel at least once. This hotel was nice and all but other hard rock hotels room gives u the hard rock feel but this didn't. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Francis H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2015
nice hotel

staff performance good, shutter bus easy to get it, room clean
8.7
is easy to get shutter bus to hotel.. when i reach hotel reception treat very professional.. the bell boy still give many map of city of dreams to me.. shuttle bus waiting area in at basement .. so no need scare raining and sunny day.. when i bec to hotel around 11pm i feel my room lamp is broken so call reception to change, service is very good and i feel very professional.. cos duty manager come with technicia to fix it.. nice hotel
Jasmine H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Jun 2015
good

comfortable
8.7
Tan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Jun 2015
Macau_June_2015

Clean & Easy Accessable
8.7
Overall good experience !!
Geraldine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Jun 2015
New experience

Friendly & helpful staffs, nice hotel & casino, near venetian
7
Nothing much to explore, not very convenient as no free shuttle bus to tourists attractions.1 thing good is near Venetian.
Linshan L. Pasangan China, 14 Jun 2015
good as always

location, vibe, club
9
Jesus O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
haRD rOCK hOTEL ALWAYS ROCKS!!!

SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
iT WAS AMAZING, IT'S RELAXING EVEN JUST TO STAY INSIDE THE ROOM. tHE POOL WAS GREAT.
Tin F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 09 Jun 2015
Cool hotel in hardware with poor staff performance

Shuttle bus networks. Good branding. Clean.
8
Lu L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Jun 2015
Family trip to Hong Kong and Macau

There is no instruction at line up counter.
5.3
Even the hotel is wellknown but i am very dissapointed when i checked in and i wad told that the room with non smoking is unavailable. I thought it was fixed when we booked it online.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6A03