Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
1379 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (1379)
Saring ikut:
Koh K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7.7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Laporkan ulasan ini
San S. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 25 Julai 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas A. Pasangan Ireland, 24 Julai 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7.7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong L. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9.3
Just a word as excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Toh Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lok H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nelfarida R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Julai 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask

room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 11 Julai 2015
So bad & expensive

nothing good but only expensive
6.7
I booked a double queen room for one night in $1850HKD ($240USD) expecting to have a wonderful bright view, however, the room is small & stuffy, nothing new and clean as a 5 stars hotel. I think its only a 3 stars hotel and will never be there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Julai 2015
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up !

Location is good , Shuttle Bus (Free Transfer), Good Restaurant !
10
This is my 3 rd times in this Hotel, for the past 04 years . The reason make me come back cause the Staffs are friendly and make you feel at home .:)
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestoranHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05