atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1053 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1053)
Senarai mengikut:
Jerry R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Mei 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Mei 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9.3
Sahapul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 April 2014
excellent

huge
9.7
excellent
Justin M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 April 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8.3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 22 April 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7.7
George L. Pasangan Canada, 19 April 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8.3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Wan T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8.3
Lim C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 April 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Joo C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 April 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7.3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan AktivitiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C01