atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Pandangan Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1184 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1184)
Saring mengikut:
Mak C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Disember 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9.7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Disember 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8.3
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9.7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9.7
Ying Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Disember 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8.7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Disember 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9.7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Disember 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Pasangan Singapore, 13 November 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - PandanganHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan AktivitiHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C02