atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 633 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (633)
Senarai mengikut:
Christophe N. Pasangan France, 14 Julai 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8.7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Jun 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 15 Mei 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8.7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6.7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 17 April 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7.3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Mac 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7.3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Pasangan France, 04 Februari 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 Januari 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7.7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Balkoni/TeresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A03