atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 663 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (663)
Saring mengikut:
Vincent B. Pasangan France, 24 Januari 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Pasangan Ireland, 13 Januari 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Pasangan Australia, 29 Disember 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6.7
Jakub N. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Disember 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Disember 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9.3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7.7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8.3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B01