atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 648 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (648)
Saring mengikut:
Graeme C. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8.3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Oktober 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Kumpulan China, 07 Oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8.3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Kumpulan Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Pasangan France, 14 Julai 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8.7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Jun 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 15 Mei 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8.7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6.7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 17 April 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7.3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Balkoni/TeresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Laluan MasukHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C06