atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 677 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (677)
Saring ikut:
Noraida S. Pasangan Canada, 26 Mac 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Pasangan Belgium, 21 Mac 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6.3
Bill W. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mac 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Pasangan Spain, 24 Februari 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7.7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 09 Februari 2015
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...
Philomena F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8.3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Pasangan France, 24 Januari 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Pasangan Ireland, 13 Januari 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B05