Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 718 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (718)
Saring ikut:
Tzu C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 02 Januari 2016
Good location

Good location nearby Alona beach
6
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jello M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
We got what we paid for :)

delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
7.3
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diarmuid O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 21 Oktober 2015
Great hotel to chill out in

Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralph L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2015
pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9.7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynn Z. Pasangan China, 07 September 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather

Service.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Ogos 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrej E. Pelancong solo Slovenia, 24 Ogos 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricky S. Kumpulan Australia, 31 Julai 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8.7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7.7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7.7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobiHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobiHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestoranHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik MandiHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01