Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Camputhaw Jumlah bilik: 90

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 1342 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1342)
Saring ikut:
Armi G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edita A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 15 Januari 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean K. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguelle M. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalyn C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Disember 2015
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu City - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05