Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1224 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1224)
Saring ikut:
Sheng C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 29 Mei 2015
Breakfast need to improve

1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
8.7
Belle R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7.3
Room is well kept.
John B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 27 April 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9.3
Yi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 April 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 April 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05