atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1048 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1048)
Senarai mengikut:
Duane B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Ogos 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8.3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8.3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Joy C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2014
Great but overpriced

Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
8
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable
Lauren T. Pelancong perniagaan China, 04 Ogos 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort, service, cleaness
9.7
Room is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
Sarah A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
all inclusive hotel

cleanliness, location and safety
8
had a good and comfortable rest. good food and very minimal price
Surinderpal S. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
CEBU Trip

Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
6.7
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Jun N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
President

Room condition , rooftop, and good location fot who goes out at night
9.3
Excellent because I thought Best location and room condition were very food for the money
Jennifer V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Julai 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Julai 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.
Blesilda N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
Fab stay!

cleanliness, nice staff, good food
8
Satisfying.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B04