atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1112)
Saring mengikut:
Garry B. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 Oktober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9.3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Poul M. Pelancong solo Denmark, 12 Oktober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5.3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9.7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Oktober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9.3
Jan P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Oktober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7.7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 September 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Pasangan United States of America, 30 September 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7.3
Good as usual
Jay M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 September 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9.3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02