atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1031 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1031)
Senarai mengikut:
John T. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Julai 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9.3
Blesilda N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9.7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8.7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9.7
Blesilda N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Julai 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Pasangan Australia, 08 Julai 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9.7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Jun 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8.7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8.7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B03