atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1125 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1125)
Saring mengikut:
Ma T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Very reasonable!

The buffet was surprsingly cheap but good and adequate. The room was clean and beddings and pillows great!
9
Very good! I would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Cebu!
Grace D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 November 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9.7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Edward M. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8.7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Joel A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 November 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 03 November 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 November 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 November 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7.7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 Oktober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9.3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06