atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1192 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1192)
Saring ikut:
Thomas B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9.3
Very nice.
James C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Mac 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9.3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mac 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Han W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Mac 2015
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6.7
3.5
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Mac 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8.3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Mac 2015
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK
Rose B. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
Convenient location

Location, friendly staff, new
9
Comfortable
Roberto C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
pleasant

location service value for money
9.7
The location was perfect. Within the heat of cebu city. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were okay as you would expect from a 4 star hotel. No pool and gym was really small. business travelers will like this best

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06