atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1213 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1213)
Saring ikut:
Tero K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 27 April 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9.3
Yi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 April 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 April 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 April 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 April 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7.7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9.3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Kibanou T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 April 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8.3
My experience was great.
Michael K. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 April 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable

Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
9.3
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...
Jose A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A08