atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1091 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1091)
Saring mengikut:
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 September 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Pasangan United States of America, 30 September 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7.3
Good as usual
Jay M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 September 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9.3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 28 September 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 September 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7.7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 September 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9.7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Pasangan Singapore, 22 September 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Pasangan Canada, 20 September 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8.7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Pasangan Australia, 17 September 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5.7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01