Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kelab Malam HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobi HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kedai Runcit HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bufet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kedai Runcit HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik Fitness HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan Minuman HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan Minuman HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan Minuman HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan Minuman HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kelab Malam HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Uluwatu Jumlah bilik: 245
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
522 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (522)
Saring ikut:
Wen Z. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 17 Ogos 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
I M. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2015
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eva E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2015
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yasmin P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5.7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Julai 2015
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6.3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valerie D. Pelancong solo Canada, 26 Julai 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7.7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linny T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trixie K. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5.7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wetty S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 21 Julai 2015
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7.3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sydney A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Julai 2015
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kelab MalamHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kedai RuncitHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BufetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kedai RuncitHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik FitnessHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kelab MalamHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik MesyuaratHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik FitnessHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bilik Tetamu HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Makanan dan MinumanHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PetaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08