atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 412 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (412)
Saring ikut:
Endro F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 Mac 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Mac 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
same as previous review
Jill A. Kumpulan Netherlands, 01 Mac 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6.3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8.7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Pasangan Serbian, 16 Februari 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 Februari 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8.3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 13 Februari 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Februari 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02