Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
428 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (428)
Saring ikut:
David C. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 22 Jun 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3.3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mei 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7.3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4.7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noralif A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark S. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 April 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6.3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Husain J. Pasangan Bahrain, 16 April 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 April 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Endro F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 Mac 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03