Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Heritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Padang Golf Heritage Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Heritage Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 450

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
6334 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (6334)
Saring ikut:
Mae A. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 April 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staffs

very quite and calm hotel even it is in the center of town
9.3
saya amat berpuashati dengan layanan semkakitangan hotel. Walaupun saya tidak tahu bertutur dalam bahasa tagalog dan hanya tahu sedikit bahasa english tapi mereka cuba juga untuk memahami apa yang saya ingin sampaikan dan memenuhi kehendak saya. Keadaan yang agak tenang, suasana damai walau terletak di tengah kota. Amat sesuai dihuni oleh sesiapa saja.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mae A. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 April 2012
hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

lokasi paling hebat
9
saya amat berpuashati dengan layanan diberikan oleh kakitangan hotel. Suasana yang agak tenang serta damai membuatkan saya tidur lena. Dekorasi hotel yang amat cantik dan keadaan hotel yang amat baik. Bilik yang sederhana, warna bilik yang amat menenangkan jiwa, pemandangan kota yang amat cantik di waktu malam.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liza Y. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Julai 2015
Inefficient Service and Very Expensive Buffet

Location to NAIA
6
We noted in our booking that we needed airport pick-up since it was part of their service. Unfortunately, we had to take an airport taxi for P1,850.00 which was way expensive because Heritage Hotel did not have a shuttle to pick us up. Upon check-in, we asked them why and the staff said they will forward the issue to the manager. Our luggages were not sent immediately to our room and so we have to call them. We thought it would be convenient to just eat in their restaurant but the buffet was very expensive with not much better food options. The bill that was given to us had a different comoared to the one accounted during our check-out. This was only like 7 hrs of stay in the hotel. We will never go back to The Heritage Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Julai 2015
Efficient

Efficient
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 27 Julai 2015
Ok

Bed,air con , location
7.7
A little more opportunity for western menu choices would be better
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jucinda B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
8.3
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter P. Pasangan Australia, 23 Julai 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES

Staff performance, food and location
10
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location

location location location
2.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chunchia M. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 20 Julai 2015
wow carzy

no
5
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mieldie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Not much Satisfied

1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
7
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renangHeritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renangHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Padang GolfHeritage Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Heritage Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02