Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Laluan Masuk High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restoran
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Persekitaran High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Laluan Masuk High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaunter Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Rungkut Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 611 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (611)
Kamarudin A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Mac 2013
penginapan menyenangkan

petugas mesra dan amanah, perkhidmatan laundry memuaskan, suasana aman dan tenang
6.7
penginapan secara keseluruhannya memuaskan, sesuai untuk keluarga kecil 3-4 orang, walaupun dibenarkan maksimum 6 orang. tingkat 15 sangat terbaik!
Evi U. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Februari 2013
Harga murah pelayanan lengkap

Staf yang ramah dan perhatian, harga hotel yang murah, kamar yang luas
10
Ab R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 Februari 2013
apartment yang selesa

bilik yang besar dengan kemudahan yang disediakan
6
70% menyediakan penginapan untuk keluarga dengan beberapa kemudahan yang disediakan untuk tetamu yang berkunjung
Tip Kehidupan Malam: menyediakan tempat istirehat yang menarik di sekitar apartment tersebut
Livina S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6.3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 Februari 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Februari 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 27 Januari 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Januari 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4.3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 Januari 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3.7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Laluan MasukHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestoranHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PersekitaranHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Laluan MasukHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bilik FitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kolam renangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02