atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 601

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 133 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (133)
Mun Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Januari 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7.3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Pasangan Australia, 28 Disember 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Disember 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 November 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9.3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 27 Oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8.3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Pasangan Canada, 05 Oktober 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8.3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Oktober 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9.7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8.7
Kei B. Pelancong solo Sweden, 25 Ogos 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Rebecca T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Ogos 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin

Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
7
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01