atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 601

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 164 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (164)
Saring mengikut:
Kingston H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8.7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 25 September 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7.7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 September 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9.3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 September 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9.7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 02 September 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8.7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 29 Ogos 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9.3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3.3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4.7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Pasangan Mexico, 25 Ogos 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3.3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Pasangan Estonia, 16 Ogos 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9.7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03