atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 601

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 151 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (151)
Senarai mengikut:
Philip R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 29 Ogos 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9.3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3.3
i will never go there again
Jose P. Pasangan Mexico, 25 Ogos 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3.3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Pasangan Estonia, 16 Ogos 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9.7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8.7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Jun 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Jun 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2014
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02