Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 658

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 324 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (324)
Brenda W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Mac 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7.3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Dasarom J. Kumpulan South Korea, 24 Februari 2014
best place for couples

private beach, good pools and clean rooms
7.3
Rooms are clean and staffs are also kind. If you are looking for a hotel for good location I don't recommend Hilton, but if you are looking for a quiet and beautiful place then this is the best one. The beach is so beautiful and warm which takes just 2 minutes to get from my room. Breakfast is not so nice but you can get other snacks from the cafe at the hotel including dessert.
Lauro M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Januari 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9.7
Chan S. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2014
Relax, ocean, clean

Ocean-view, comfortable, affordable international hotel
8.7
The ocean-view is very nice. Breakfast is fine. Saw lots of fish in the beach.
Wing L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2013
nice stay

nice restaurant, quick access to the beautiful beach, sea view room
9
clean, nice, comfortable hotel. but a little bit remote from the shopping mall, need to rely on the shuttle bus. free DFS shuttle always not on schedule, if you want to fully utilize your stay, it's better to buy the shuttle day pass.
Kiyeon H. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Disember 2013
Excellent

location, easy parking, nice infinity pool
8
Hilton Guam Resort and Spa has gret location, easy parking, nice infinity pool for couples during the stay.
Laren S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location; accessibility ; good staff
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was good. They had good staff. The food at the lobby was great especially the drinks. The restaurant was clean and they have very choices of foods. They have shops at the lobby. It is easily accessible to the nearby shopping malls. The dfs shuttle bus pass in this hotel. But the pool services was quiet poor.
Tung C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 13 November 2013
A relax place to stay

Comprehensive arrangement with shops and cafe providing essentials. Different pools include infinity pool view. Every staffs are friendly to guests
7.7
Relax experience in Hilton and relatively good buffet breakfast. However, the Kids paradise is old and provided not enough toys. The location is a bit far from the main area.
Levi M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 November 2013
Very relaxing.

Peaceful, Fun and Entertaining
8.7
The room was very comfortable with amazing views of Tumon Bay. I liked that it had separate shower and bath. I only booked for one night and had no problem extending my stay for one more additional night. Mini-bar lacked in selection, never the less, the was an ABC store downstairs by the lobby and everything seemed to be fairly priced. I took in the Island show with a few friends that featured an all inclusive buffet at the Tree Bar, a must see if it's your first time to Guam. Best nights rest I've had in a long time and a great breakfast buffet with a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lelie U. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 November 2013
Very pleasant and wonderful experience.

Clean; friendly staff; beach.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay . Hotel provided everything that guests need. I would choose Hilton Guam Resort & Spa when I come visit again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04