atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Operasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 658

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 467 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (467)
Saring ikut:
Soyeon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 06 Februari 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 23 Januari 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9.3
it's very good
Min J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Januari 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8.7
Very good
Joyce A. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Guam, 07 Januari 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9.7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Disember 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6.3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 18 Disember 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6.3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 November 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9.3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C03