atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Operasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 658

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 413 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (413)
Saring mengikut:
Norman S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7.3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7.3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Pasangan Canada, 06 September 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Pelancong perniagaan Norway, 31 Ogos 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7.7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Ogos 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Pasangan China, 01 Ogos 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7.7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kelab Kanak-kanakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04