atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan
Kawasan: Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 325 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (325)
Saring mengikut:
Anthony C. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8.7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Eden L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5.7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Pasangan United States of America, 16 September 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7.7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9.7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4.3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A02