Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Laluan Masuk Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman
Kawasan: Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
354 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (354)
Saring ikut:
Marlyn G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shi H. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunice S. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8.3
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7.3
The way I like it, quiet!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cristy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8.7
Nice and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorie J. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7.7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7.3
great!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Jun 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zsarlemaine B. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6.7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milan A. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Laluan MasukHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04