atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan
Kawasan: Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 328 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (328)
Saring mengikut:
Luilynn M. Pasangan Philippines, 12 November 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6.3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Pasangan Qatar, 02 November 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8.7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Oktober 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5.7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Pasangan United States of America, 16 September 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7.7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B02