atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan
Kawasan: Daerah Samal - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (319)
Senarai mengikut:
Fritzelyn J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9.7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4.3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7.3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Mei 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9.7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8.3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 April 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9.7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C08