atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 1540 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (1540)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
sangat bagus

lokasi yg bagus
9.7
baik
Lim K. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 April 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5.7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Pelancong solo China, 06 April 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Mac 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7.3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Pelancong solo China, 28 Mac 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5.7
just ok
Bonipart S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6.3
Anakekul J. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 Mac 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Bonipart S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
poor service and amenities
3
not a good hotel to stay
Anakekul J. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 Mac 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01