Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 969 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (969)
Jacqueline M. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 April 2014
Very Near Tourist Spots

Easy Acessibility, Cheap and Value for Money
6.3
I traveled with my 64 year old mum. From the ferry terminal we took a cab to Holiday Hotel for about 10mins. The hotel is very near the Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Museum and other places of interests, its about 5 mins walk. There are few eateries nearby that serve local foods, 7-11 store and Mc Donald's is just along the same street of the hotel. The only let down are the staff, they are not so friendly and helpful, maybe because of language barrier. They don't know how to speak English much. The room is just acceptable and quite comfortable to sleep. There is television, water heater for coffee and air purifier in the room. Sometimes during our stay, I smell some funny odor from the toilet drainage. The hotel sells some cola drinks, mineral water and instant foods. But you can go to 7-11 or Mc Donald's to eat. It is just a few steps from the hotel. Overall, our stay was good. Well, I can still go back to Holiday, in my next visit in Macau.
Chan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 April 2014
not bad

so far so good
6
so far so good
Glicerio M. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 April 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6.3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Natanz L. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 08 April 2014
It's a good place to sleep

clean enough
6.3
The staff speaks only Cantonese and maybe also Mandarin. I tried to check in but he tried to tell me the hotel was full (didn't understand that I had a reservation). I asked him the wifi password and then I could show him my email with my reservation, which he understood. If you need anything from the staff it will be difficult to communicate, but they are always present. I didn't need the staff for anything so for me it was only an issue when checking in. In the room every day you get a toothbrush with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, body lotion and a razor. There is airco, a water heater, shower with very good water pressure, toilet with auto-changing toilet covers, window without a view, TV.
Ching Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Good Location & Clean

1) Good location
5.7
Chong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 April 2014
normal

the place is ok
5.7
Passorn P. Kumpulan Thailand, 31 Mac 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6.7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 30 Mac 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6.7
Ekarach S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 29 Mac 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4.3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8.3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08