atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1143 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (1143)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
sangat bagus

lokasi yg bagus
9.7
baik
Eng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7.7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.
Praepilai P. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6.3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3.3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Kumpulan Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3.3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Julai 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9.3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Julai 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8.7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Myrla C. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02