Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 954 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (954)
Glicerio M. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 April 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6.3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 April 2014
normal

the place is ok
5.7
Passorn P. Kumpulan Thailand, 31 Mac 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6.7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 30 Mac 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6.7
Ekarach S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 29 Mac 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4.3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8.3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 26 Mac 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Mac 2014
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.
Vincent P. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Affordable and pleasant!

Well located in Macau, very close to tourist sites and casinos, and because it's great for the budget traveler!
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel, and I chose this place because it is affordable, tidy, and very close to the major tourist sites and casinos in Macau, and most of all the main reason for staying at the Holiday Hotel,is because it really suits my budget. So if you are looking for an economical place to stay, without all the frills and fancy bits, then this is the place for you, because it is a great place to stay when all you need is the comforts of a simple but clean room, a nice shower, a toilet in the bathroom, and because it is close to all the tourist locations and casinos in Macau! (This is not a fancy hotel!)
Lee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Mac 2014
Satisfaction

Good, value for money, quite surrounding
6
although the Hotel looks run down from the outside, we get all the room amenities as like 3 stars hotel. Very centrally located near to tourist attraction and local restaurants. No complain for paying such a price.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03