atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 1516 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (1516)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
sangat bagus

lokasi yg bagus
9.7
baik
Bonipart S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6.3
Anakekul J. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 Mac 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Monwadee S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 22 Mac 2015
Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11

Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11
6.3
Additional pillow and blanket its stay in cabinet And Resturant in front of hotel is good also closely to walk 7-11 20 meters. Flexible one.
Liaw Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Mac 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5.3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Liaw Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Mac 2015
Best Macau hotel location

Location
4
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Arnel B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
A very bad hotel to stay with....

Location was good
2.7
Night shift staff was rude and does not understand English....very difficult to communicate with the staff as they don't fully understand English language. Have a very bad experience, the staff was not able to assist us or even bother to do something (useless staff!!!). So disappointing...
Sisca W. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mac 2015
Nice hotel and worth price

Location, clean, nice staff
7
I stay 2 nights in this hotel for holiday in Macau. the hotel is very easy to find, with a nice and clean room. The hotel is close to market and museum.
Chan S. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Mac 2015
receptionist is an old man.Unfriendly n untrained

within walking distance to a tourist attra tion
4
Reception left a poor impression on checking in. Impatient and rude when ask for direction to the main tourist strip. Refused to allow me to pay cash and refused to accept cash and issue me a receipt upon checking out. Probably never receive any training in his life !!!!!
Jorma T. Pelancong solo Finland, 12 Mac 2015
Holiday Hotel

hotel logation-near shops-easy found
4.3
i just sleep there ! but there no was any who can speak english, its okay i dont need that! and there was no any chance for eating ! that was no good! inte corner was 7/ ileven kiosk. if you feel late nite hungry! so get some food advance !

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07