atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1330 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (1330)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
sangat bagus

lokasi yg bagus
9.7
baik
Danny S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 November 2014
near to st paulo

clean, near st paulo church,nice staff
6
i like this hotel because it clean and so near to st paulo just a few step but the location its far from airport and dificult to find meter taxi. if to just come macau for sightseing st paulo church,shoping dan streetfood it a right hotel. but if u come for gambling it really far from venetian but just 20 mop for taxi to lisboa
Pah C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Kenneth L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5.7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7.7
Vernon A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 November 2014
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6.3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Pasangan Philippines, 13 November 2014
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.
Aizza Z. Pasangan Philippines, 11 November 2014
tour in macau

nothing
5
my back was aching because of the bed
Michelle B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 November 2014
It's an old building but it's clean ans safe

Near ruins of st paul or any other tourist spots in macau, food near also in hotel, they clean everyday change towel
7
It's not that bad though we can't communicate well with the staff bec i think theycan't understand english but just do the sign language but so far its okay not so bad.
Jenny S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 November 2014
Overpriced not well maintained, definitely not 2*
3
Lousy - room condition bad. Wall paper peeling with doubtful stains. Reception service - non existent, every question met with 'don't know' in Mandarin 'Poo tze tao'. How did it earn its 2* rating? I know there's no cheap accommodation in Macao but to price such a badly maintained hotel as a 2* is exorbitant. This type of hotel will appeal mainly to Mainland Chinese who come to Macao for gambling and don't give 2 hoots to the cleanliness of the premises and rudeness of the service staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01