atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Laluan Masuk Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Laluan Masuk Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobi Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Mandi
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobi Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tiergarten Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 40 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (40)
Saring mengikut:
Aleksandr S. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 11 Februari 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8.7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Pasangan Norway, 27 Mei 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Kumpulan Portugal, 01 April 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 20 September 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6.7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 27 Jun 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 04 November 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7.7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Mei 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7.3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mei 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7.7
our room was good and always clean.
Brendan L. Pasangan Ireland, 29 Disember 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location

short walk to U-Bahn, modern
10
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Laluan MasukHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Laluan MasukHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03