atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pandangan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 274
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (616)
Saring ikut:
Noelle C. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 25 Februari 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4.7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 Februari 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9.3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9.3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5.3
Catheryn S. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Februari 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5.7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Februari 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7.7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Februari 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8.3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Januari 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4.7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 22 Januari 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8.3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 22 Januari 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PandanganHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B07