Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pandangan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 274
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 657 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (657)
Saring ikut:
Ryan M. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 10 Mei 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9.3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mei 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8.7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Pasangan Sweden, 04 Mei 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7.7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8.7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 April 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6.7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 17 April 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9.3
Boey G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 April 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
Lai W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 10 April 2015
Perfect location

booked for friend from overseas. She loves the location and neighbourhood
8.3
James O. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 April 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7.3
worst breakfast in living memory.....

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PandanganHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C03