atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pandangan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 274
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 600 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (600)
Saring mengikut:
Urgaa D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 22 Januari 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8.3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 22 Januari 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Januari 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Januari 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8.7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Januari 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Pasangan Taiwan, 30 Disember 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9.3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PandanganHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C07