Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 3715 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (3715)
Saring ikut:
Steven S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 13 Januari 2016
Ramai
5.3
Suasana yg ramai ditengah kota taipa..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 April 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilou V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 April 2016
great experience
6.7
excellent...highly recommended..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurora J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 22 April 2016
I rated it good
5.3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min-Hye K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 21 April 2016
Good
6.3
So good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 April 2016
Nice and clean
5.7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin H. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3.7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chotiwit N. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Very clean and tidy !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Swee P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 April 2016
Holidays Inn
5.3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai RuncitHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TamanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Sukan dan AktivitiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07