atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Runcit Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Taman Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1224
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2350 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2350)
Saring mengikut:
Hsiang H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
The hotel quality is good

Location is good
8
Boo S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Holiday inn coati central

Good Service, yummy shrek fast food, convenient transport.
9.7
Beds were double queens. Free Bottled water was really small but could easily get more from staff n casino. Very fragrant toiletries were provided. Staff were helpful. But not all staff knows wats going on. Was given wrong direction to where to parade was and where to make reservation for breakfast. But overall, nice place to stay.
Rex R. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Disember 2014
Couple at Holiday Inn

Very professional staff, location, cleanliness
10
We had a very nice stay in the hotel. staffs were very friendly and helpful. Very good service. Hotel provides lots of service such as free left luggage, free shuttle to and from airport/ferry terminal etc. Well recommended for everyone!
Jaslyn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
good location, easy to get around

shuttle bus provided to/from ferry terminal, good location
7.3
stay was pleasant
Ronny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 Disember 2014
Poor Service
5.7
Terrible. I was struck by one of the Dream Work Character performing there and my nose bleed. I asked for their GM's email address which was denied and one of the staff manning the character told me he dont even know who is the GM (should I laugh or emphasize with him?) It would only take me a little while to find out this info (how naive are they). I would not like to put any name so that these guys wont get into trouble but it happened on 13th Dec 14 at about 5-530pm.
Ying L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Comfortable room surrounded by Casinos

Big Room Clean and surrounded by casinos
8
The room is big enough for 2of us, king size and comforavoid, all the necessary things such as tooth brush, tower, lotions etc were well prepared. Hotel located very near to airport. We took the shuttle bus from venetian & walked to holiday inn. After that we realised that we could have take the shuttle from the sand of cotai. Surrounded by casino like venetian, city of dream, However, no shuttle bus from airport to hotel. no shuttle bus to those tourist area like senado square, da San ba, etc, we used the shuttle bus from city of dream to Sinatra hotel. For people who are not interested in casino may try to avoid this location as the food price super overpriced.
Benson C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 Disember 2014
not bad at all

clean casino, great room,nice pillow
7.3
pretty good!
Wai M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Disember 2014
Good Experience

Large room, service and facility
9
The reception staff need more training, room number were not written on the key card.
Joyce T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai Macau

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Very good
Wan S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Disember 2014
A good value hotel in Macau

Breakfast, location for dancing water, comfortable bed
8
I have a good sleep and enjoyed my great breakfast there. I watched dancing water during my trip, and the location of holiday inn is really close to it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai RuncitHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TamanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01