atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Runcit Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Taman Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1224

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2082 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2082)
Senarai mengikut:
Erlinda T. Pasangan Philippines, 16 September 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9.3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9.3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7.3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Pasangan Canada, 15 September 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6.7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 September 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7.7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8.3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9.3
Farouk S. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 September 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Pasangan Macau, 10 September 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7.3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 September 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai RuncitHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TamanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05