atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Runcit Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Taman Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 1224

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2022 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2022)
Senarai mengikut:
Jake T. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 September 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Pasangan India, 01 September 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Pasangan Taiwan, 31 Ogos 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9.7
Wai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Ogos 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Ogos 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7.3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kedai RuncitHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - TamanHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07