atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 323

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 561 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (561)
Senarai mengikut:
Rommel B. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8.7
Lily I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Tjhin N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6.3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 08 Ogos 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7.7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8.3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Chu S. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Good Location

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
7.3
My stay was great. The room bed was very comfortable. The big casinos were only a 5 to 10 minute walk. Overall pleasant stay.
Fee L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
stay

location, friendly, room comfort
8.3
The staff are friendly,room is comfortable to stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03