atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 323

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 541 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (541)
Senarai mengikut:
Poh G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7.3
Sook H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6.7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 Julai 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8.7
Sanjay S. Pelancong solo India, 13 Julai 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Julai 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8.3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Kumpulan India, 20 Jun 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8.3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08