atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat Operasi Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 323

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 661 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (661)
Saring ikut:
Mercedita R. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Januari 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7.3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7.3
Great experience.
Sek F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Januari 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9.3
Mark A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7.7
Jakkrith D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 05 Januari 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9.3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Disember 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5.7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Pusat OperasiHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01