Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan Masuk Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Operasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Runcit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Runcit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Runcit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan Aktiviti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Persekitaran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 252
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 340 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (340)
Jolino B. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Pelancong perniagaan Tuvalu, 23 Mac 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9.3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Disember 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7.7
Vernon B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 November 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8.7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 November 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 23 Oktober 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Oktober 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7.7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6.7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan AktivitiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PersekitaranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06