Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan Masuk Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Operasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Runcit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan Aktiviti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Persekitaran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 252

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
470 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (470)
Saring ikut:
Miiyou W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3.3
N9t happy with place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hei K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Ogos 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Se J. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Julai 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aika S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 06 Julai 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6.7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliann L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jafline L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Mei 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngjoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 April 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8.3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 16 Mac 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yixin L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 25 Februari 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7.3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan AktivitiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PersekitaranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07