Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan Masuk Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Operasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai Runcit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan Aktiviti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Persekitaran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 252
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 438 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (438)
Saring ikut:
Youngjoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 April 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8.3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Pui C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 16 Mac 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Yixin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 25 Februari 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7.3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Hyunmo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 10 Januari 2015
soso

location, pool, quiet
6
It was some old.
Sang H. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Disember 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Pelancong solo China, 13 Disember 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6.3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 November 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Pasangan United States of America, 03 November 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7.7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan AktivitiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PersekitaranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07