Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 498 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (498)
Saring ikut:
Ka C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8.3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Pasangan China, 29 Disember 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilbert O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Disember 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6.7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juergen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 November 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geminesse C. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 November 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7.7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Namyoung L. Kumpulan South Korea, 10 Oktober 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miiyou W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3.3
N9t happy with place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hei K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Ogos 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Se J. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Julai 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aika S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 06 Julai 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6.7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Laluan MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat OperasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MesyuaratHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kedai RuncitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sukan dan AktivitiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PersekitaranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05