Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Lahug Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
1448 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1448)
Saring ikut:
Caroline I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Ogos 2015
Noisy

Location, value, spacious
5
Bathrooms were not that great! Needs to be cleaned. Noisy due to the club beside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Ogos 2015
Great Place to stay

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8.3
Very good yet again, one of best value in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hernan C. Pelancong solo Argentina, 22 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel but little expensive

staff friendliness
6.3
Ok hotel to stay a couple of nights. No wifi during my whole stay (a week) on the rooms, only in the lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Ogos 2015
Good hotel again

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xavier M. Pasangan Spain, 15 Ogos 2015
Very good hotel. Far from all

Cleanliness, staff, comfort.
7.3
Very good hotel with perfect conditions. It's a shame the location, far from the city and any mall: you have to took a taxi/jeepney for everything. Restaurant poor
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Ogos 2015
nice quite place big beds big rooms

swimming pool , gym, food and drinks at a good price
7.7
i enjoyed my stay only thing was no fridge i wouid pay a little extra for the fridge
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hwayoung L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Julai 2015
spa is good.

swimming pool. spa.
7.7
It was not bad. Swimming pool is very nice. Spa is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 27 Julai 2015
Clean rooms!

Room. Cable. Location
8
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles Z. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
It's okay

Location, value for money, staff
8
It's okay. But my zircon wasn't that cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6.3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Runcit


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03