Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
1428 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1428)
Saring ikut:
Keith W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6.3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gisselle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Consuelo G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7.3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dwight G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Julai 2015
Holiday Spa Hotel
8.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melvie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Julai 2015
Economical

Bed size, bathroom, room size
7
Pretty decent. Comfortable place. Good value for your money. Just the location is not convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shella V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Ok

sports oriented, reasonable price, has a pool
5.7
OK but not spectacular
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 02 Julai 2015
It's okey

Close to city
5.3
Litle bitt dissapoint over swimmingpool . People use the pool for swimming training. My kids have only litle bitt space in a corner
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dwight G. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Jun 2015
Need more air in room

Food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garrod H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2015
Reasonable Hotel for the Price

Large Bed, Large Pool and Gym
5.3
The hotel is not a bad choice is you get a good deal on price. It has a large pool but it is not ideal as a leisure, playing or kids pool as it is mainly used for people doing laps. The breakfast choice is very limited and the restaurant is very mediocre. The room we stayed in had a King Size bed however the bathroom was VERY small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celeste B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
Hotel rate

hotel is more on for recreation/sports that's why it is not cozy for travelers who want to relax after a tiring day. Has an olympic sized pool but most of the occupants are the members of the club.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Runcit


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07