atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1260 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1260)
Senarai mengikut:
Jean-Pol F. Kumpulan Belgium, 05 Ogos 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 21 Julai 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6.3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Julai 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6.3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6.7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6.7
Marinus P. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Jun 2014
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5.3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money
Jinwook J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Jun 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7.3
Lia A. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Jun 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6.7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7.7
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C03