atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1243 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1243)
Senarai mengikut:
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Kumpulan Belgium, 21 Julai 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6.3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Julai 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6.3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6.7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Jun 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7.3
Lia A. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Jun 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6.7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7.7
Good
Jumper M. Kumpulan Canada, 05 Jun 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5.3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 05 Jun 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8.3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again
William M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Jun 2014
On par

The employees were very considerate
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3B05