atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1329 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1329)
Saring mengikut:
Minkyu A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 20 November 2014
good accommodation

pool,wide room,silence
7.3
Agoda
Ernest B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 November 2014
Pretty good value

Pool
5.7
Away from town , and some foreigners did have a crazy party one night ,staff wasn't real helpful . Not a bad hotel for the money ,and easy to get a taxi .
Edgardo T. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
the hotel was excellent and worthy.

location service and value
9.3
It was great and I will recommend it.
Ma. J. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Acceptable

Near the Karaoke
6
Abdulaziz A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 07 Oktober 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 05 Oktober 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9.7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8.3
good
Abdulaziz A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 03 Oktober 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8.7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Williard R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C03