atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1392 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (1392)
Saring ikut:
Danny V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 April 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6.7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Mac 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8.3
It feels soo good
Michael K. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7.3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7.3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 25 Februari 2015
old and not cleaned
4.3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4.7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5.7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6.7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C05