atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1291 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (1291)
Saring mengikut:
Karen C. Pasangan Netherlands, 11 September 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 03 September 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8.3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5.7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6.3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Pasangan France, 24 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8.3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.
Malinao E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
A Hotel & Spa for swimmers like ME.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
9
I would love to come back soon. What stands out for me here is the outdoor pool since swimming is my passion. Having such pool is my number one criteria of choosing a hotel to stay.
Emerson M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
Affordable stay in Cebu

Rate , room and location
10
I really love my room.
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 17 Ogos 2014
Great Gym!

Pool. Gym. Sauna
7.3
It was a good place to stay whilst in Cebu.
Reinhard J. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2014
Quiet location

Location, quietness, pool
6.3
Secluded location with holiday atmosphere, pool and gym.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C02