Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1176 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1176)
Alex P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 April 2014
Good!

Friendly staff, LO
8.3
Storm S. Kumpulan South Africa, 07 April 2014
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7.7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Peter S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 02 April 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2014
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8.3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Mac 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Mac 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6.3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Pasangan Switzerland, 28 Februari 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8.3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Rodel R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7.7
Joyreen M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6.7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Denise R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
It was okay

Cheap, Near to malls, Nice pool
6
The hotel is centrally located and very cheap. Shopping mall is 5 minutes away. One thing that I didn't appreciate about the place is the fact that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There are two clubs beside the hotel and the music and sounds coming from these places can be heard from our hotel room. But apart from that, the room is clean. The sheets are comfy and we got an upgraded room. Friendly staff.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3B05