Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1403 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1403)
Saring ikut:
Melani B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Perfect for budget traveler

Cleanliness, location
6.7
It's all good the room is clean which is the most important
Laarni D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Bad spa service too noisy customers

The staffs are helpful
5.7
Good
Jumper M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 14 Mei 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Steven L. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

lLarge clean rooms. Available fitness center. New Basic Resto-Bar next door.
8.7
Fully enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly & accomadating. Love the Gym attached to the hotel (150 pesos/day to use). Rooms were clean, comfortable and large. I enjoyed the new Basic Resto-bar directly next door.
Shaun W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Was very surprise to see bad reviews about this

Staff,facilities,dinning
9.7
Very good
David J. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 April 2015
Good hotel

Rooms staff
9
Was good come back here often when in cebu
Danny V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 April 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6.7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Mac 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8.3
It feels soo good
Christoher I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
hotel good

location location location
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Michael K. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7.3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3A03