Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pelan Lantai
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 924 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (924)
Saring ikut:
Chew K. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Januari 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5.3
Under expectation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gilbert L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moutassem A. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Januari 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Logeswaran A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Januari 2016
Good location

Location
6.3
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boon K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 November 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9.3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eyvone T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Oktober 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fuad A. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mior H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 September 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7.7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynsey J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Ogos 2015
Good location

the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
7
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06