Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pelan Lantai
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
900 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (900)
Saring ikut:
Charlie T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife

clean, comfortable and feel safe
8.7
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loc D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Ogos 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Julai 2015
Unwelcoming

Location, location, location
5.7
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon G. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Julai 2015
Overall good

good location, good price and comfort
7
good everything
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rai P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Jun 2015
Nice stay at home boutique

Good staff, good location when you go with kids , not far to patong beach
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Burger P. Pelancong solo South Africa, 27 Mei 2015
Very good

location, staff and room size
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan F. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
good location, comfort room

location
4
Comfort walking distance to market shopping and beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay K. Pelancong solo India, 02 Mei 2015
Clean rooms for a good sleep

Clean room, value for money , friendly staff
7.3
The rooms of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. The staffs are well train and professional and friendly. The hotel is location at a great location of party place. Cheap foods at walking distance from the place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay K. Pelancong solo India, 29 April 2015
Cosy place at best location

Clean, Friendly Staff, great location
7.3
At the price pf the hotel its one of the nice value hotel i ever stayed in that area. The location makes the hotel perfect for all party lovers. Staffs are real friendly and the rooms keep very well. I will sure recommend this hotel for a great value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajanderan M. Pasangan Singapore, 27 April 2015
Worth the Money

Location, Comfort and Staff Response
10
I was there for 4 nights. it was an amazing stay but had the same breakfast all the days.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkoni/Teres@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08