atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 825 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (825)
Saring mengikut:
Timothy D. Pasangan Canada, 24 Januari 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7.3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Konstantinos A. Pelancong solo Cyphrus, 17 Januari 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7.7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Ratna Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Januari 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9.3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Nur A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Januari 2015
Marvellous!

Location, Clean, Decent
8.7
James C. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Nice hotel

Good room .good staff good location
8
It was very good I enjoyed it
David M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 07 Januari 2015
Stay away
2
The manager is an egotistical ignorant. He's involved in with the police and they target young drunk men when they return from a night out. I witnessed this myself in the early hours of the morning. If you have any problems and you need help he is extremely unhelpful. My room card got misplaced and when I went to reception to speak with someone I was greeted by him and he literally started abusing me as if it was my problem and it wasn't his job to help. Without the card there is no electricity eg no air-con in extreme humidity conditions.So after this incident I packed up our things and my family and myself found a different hotel at 4am. I would not recommend this place to anyone young, old or with a family. They don't do a breakfast even though it's advertised. The reception and bar area has only a single toilet for all to share and it smelled like a sewerage pit. I just couldn't believe that a person managing a hotel could have such bad manners and utter disrespect for people paying to stay in there establishment . It seemed that all they wanted was money and after that nothing mattered. The first morning we arrived I heard a dispute with the manager and a young French couple about them double booking the rooms and the manager just shrugged it off and sent them on there way. Stay well away from this place. Don't waste your time but not only that, I wouldn't even satisfy them by giving them money.
Yudityo P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
just ok, location good.. another just fine

location
5.7
Esteban F. Kumpulan Germany, 01 Januari 2015
Clean and comfortable. Perfect for a short stay!

Walking distance to the main street, clean room, food WIFI connection for free
7.7
For the purpose of one night perfect. Walking distance to the main street! Clean and comfortable.
Lee Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
Accommodation with strategic location

location, helpful staff, wifi access
7
Strategic located in Patong area. There are restaurants, tour agent and massage services available just a few steps from the hotel's lobby. Other places of interest (for example Patong beach, Bangla road, pubs/bars, Jungceylon Shopping Mall, boxing stadium etc) are reachable in walking distance too. However, they might need some improvements for the not-so-nice breakfast provided.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Mandi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pusat Operasi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04