Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobi Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobi Home Crest Residences Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Home Crest Residences Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Home Crest Residences Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Home Crest Residences Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Home Crest Residences Davao - Laluan Masuk Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu Home Crest Residences Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
322 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (322)
Saring ikut:
Flordeliza D. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Julai 2015
Value for money

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
6.7
Pleasant stay
Joysville T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Jun 2015
very friendly staff, value for money

location, comfortable room, friendly staff
10
Marybelle B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Value for money

location, price
8.3
Alexander P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2015
New hotel

Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
9
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Emo Y. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
comfortable hotel

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
8.3
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Marivic A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5.3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8.3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Mei 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8.3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 April 2015
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8.3
excelleny
Baby M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 April 2015
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C03