Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Home Hotel

No.90, Songren Rd., Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Home Hotel Taipei - Laluan Masuk Home Hotel Taipei - Laluan Masuk Home Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar Hotel Home Hotel Taipei - Laluan Masuk Home Hotel Taipei - Lobi Home Hotel Taipei - Lobi Home Hotel Taipei - Lobi Home Hotel Taipei - Lobi Home Hotel Taipei - Lobi Home Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Home Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Home Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang Rehat Home Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Home Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Home Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 113

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 459 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (459)
Saring ikut:
Ben M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 14 Januari 2016
Work Trip

Staff, Food, Atmosphere
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Januari 2016
great location but next to noisy construction site

great location, comfort room, friendly staff
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teh W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
Not worth the money

Good location
7.7
Hotel is located in the smack of shopping district. I booked a room with view of Taipei 101 for the countdown for TWD48,300 for three days, only to be informed at check-in that the view is partially blocked by an ongoing construction, where the building was rising higher than the hotel itself. The hotel shouldn't have put on its website that it has the view of Taipei 101, should state "partial view". I felt really cheated as I would have booked another hotel. The countdown and a friend's recommendation (luxurious - which I don't find it luxurious compared to Silk Place chain) were the reasons why I booked this hotel. Of course the hotel dropped a note to all rooms facing Taipei 101 that we could view the fireworks at their roof, but with two young kids in tow and cold weather, we just made do with whatever we could see. Breakfast was bad; little selection considering this is a high end hotel plus converting a bar/lounge for 30 people to feed the near fully booked room capacity in the morning. We only ate on the second day; we were given the table at the cigar room, the stale cigar smell was overwhelming, that we decided to move ourselves to another table at the common area the moment we saw a family vacating. Food were not replenished speedily, quality was so so. After that, we skipped breakfast for next two days. Other than the location, for that price, I could have stayed at W Hotel instead. Kind of dented the celebratory mood.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
HOME HOTEL THE BEST!

Location. Friendly and best staff. Superb room (even the partner gym!).
10
Home Hotel was recommended to me by a former Taipei resident because of its location and it definitely did not dissapoint. My wife and I only have very good words for it. It's situated 5 mins away from Taipei 101 and just a few mins away from the MRT, the different mid to high end malls, restos and bars and there's even a Family Mart a few steps away. Loved their partner gym (it's huge) which is 2 mins away from the hotel. Loved their coffee/bar at the Ground Floor and we found out that the breakfast place at the 3/F is converted to a whiskey Bar at night. Their staff are very friendly. They get out of their away to assist you (even the female ones) to the point that they'll try to carry your luggage until you get into the cab. Been to a lot of countries and hotels but HOME is by far the best in terms of value for money. Will defintely be back! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi B. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2015
Absolutely OVERVALUED for money

New, Next to disco if you care, Hard to find the third best
5.3
I requested an early check in because my flights arrived at 12 and I arrived at the hotel at 1.30pm. Normally most the hotel could offer a room at the time (which I did at the other hotel the next day). I was made waiting for the room until 2.45pm. My half day was wasted because of this. Worst thing is the next morning breakfast was offered at the hotel's bar. The bar was so small and people has to squeeze through. There was only one person working as hostess, waitress, and cleaning. Food was gone and no refill. Have to wait for a cup of coffee at the line of ten people. Poorly understaffed. A two star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jefferey C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 21 Disember 2015
Good standard hotel with a right theme

Neat, design, location
9.7
The hotel was good in general and seated in a very good location. Service was good. I am happy with this hotel in general.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 16 Disember 2015
Work trip to Taipei

Staff, Food and Location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeung N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2015
Nice hotel

New , convenient , friendly staff
7.7
The hotel room is clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly. And the buffet breakfast was superb too. Would highly recommended my friend to live in this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paolo B. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Disember 2015
Perfect Hotel for Taipei Travellers

Great location, friendly crew, delicious food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee P. Pasangan Taiwan, 14 November 2015
City Spot

Location Service Transportation
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Home Hotel TaipeiHome Hotel Taipei - Laluan MasukHome Hotel Taipei - Laluan MasukHome Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar HotelHome Hotel Taipei - Laluan MasukHome Hotel Taipei - LobiHome Hotel Taipei - LobiHome Hotel Taipei - LobiHome Hotel Taipei - LobiHome Hotel Taipei - LobiHome Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratHome Hotel Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratHome Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Home Hotel Taipei - Pub/Ruang RehatHome Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/KafeHome Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/KafeHome Hotel Taipei - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05