Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bilik Fitness Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Lobi Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Poblacion Jumlah bilik: 57

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 27 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (27)
Saring ikut:
Carlo D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6.7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xingbo C. Pelancong solo China, 15 Februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu W. Pelancong bisnes China, 08 Jun 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinyuan W. Pelancong solo China, 17 Mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 17 Mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sayed H. Pelancong solo Denmark, 28 Februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Disember 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8.3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Homitori Dormitel Bandar DavaoHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - LobiHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08