Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 28 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (28)
Saring ikut:
Carlo D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6.7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Ellaine G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
Good stay
6.3
friendly staff, nice place and safe surroundings
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Pelancong solo China, 15 Februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
Jerome O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Pelancong bisnes China, 08 Jun 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Pelancong solo China, 17 Mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
Mark A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 17 Mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Pelancong solo Denmark, 28 Februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Homitori Dormitel Bandar DavaoHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bilik FitnessHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - LobiHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04