Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobi Homitori Dormitel Davao - Laluan Masuk Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik Fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao - Pusat Operasi Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 57

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 25 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (25)
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Pelancong solo China, 15 Februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
Jerome O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 08 Jun 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Pelancong solo China, 17 Mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
Mark A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Pelancong solo Denmark, 28 Februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Disember 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8.3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Disember 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9.7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobiHomitori Dormitel Davao - Laluan MasukHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik FitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bilik MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao - Pusat OperasiHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02