atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 192 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (192)
Saring mengikut:
Sarah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 09 November 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9.7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Kumpulan Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 25 Julai 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8.7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Julai 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2014
a

a
8.3
a
Ivar K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 22 Mei 2014
ok

betc
6.7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5.7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7.3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 12 Januari 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5.7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHoney Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07