atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 208 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (208)
Saring ikut:
Kadri L. Pasangan Estonia, 10 Februari 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Januari 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5.3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Pasangan Estonia, 24 Januari 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Pasangan Israel, 15 Januari 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9.7
It was great!
Alexander J. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Disember 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Kumpulan Thailand, 01 Disember 2014
Good resort

Good location
9.3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 09 November 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9.7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Ismail D. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 September 2014
hotel made for a couple

clean, room, staff, romantic
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHoney Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Honey Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01