atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 532 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (532)
Saring mengikut:
Teong S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5.3
Cheng O. Pelancong solo China, 15 Oktober 2014
Intrusive staff, insure room

convenient location
5
We were supposed to check out by 12pm. Since 11pam ,the staffs opened the door three times without our permission. They came to clean up our room and urged us to check out. The lock of the door didn't work. The room is insure.
Vincent W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice,awsome and clean

Nice,awsome and clean
10
Nice,awsome and clean
Lucretius G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 September 2014
Its a small tiny nice place to stay without luxury

the location is centralised. the place is easy accessible via MTR & taxi. The surrounding have shopping centre and food...
6.7
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Lucretius G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 September 2014
-.-"

Location . Public transportation nearby . Night shopping.
6.3
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Harvey U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2014
Good Hostel with Great Location

Location, location, location!
8.3
Yugni T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 September 2014
Location was good but room too small

location
5
No doubt that the location is good, other than that the room too small, the bath room will flood when bathing. The bedsheet too dirty and the bed seems like having bed bug. and our room is location on the main road is too noisy and we cannot sleep.
I K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 September 2014
Great Location

Location is perfect
7.3
Overall is Great
Yujin K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 September 2014
it was fine

kind, clean,
7.3
the room was totally different with pictures, it was just the other room. smaller n etc. just totally different with pic. but was fine. i mean, not that small n also really clean, enough hot water, ac also fine. a little bit far from mtr but theres wellcome market just in front of the hotel. n also close to ikea n mall. it was fine.
Amor M. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 September 2014
smelly pathway, staff is good

good location, staff can speak english, clean comfort rooms
6.7
Location is good, so many department stores located in this area. The comfort room is clean and also the room, but the bed is hard. At that time the air conditioning unit is not working they gave as an electric fan as a replacement. The staff is friendly can speak and understand english. But the pathway to the room is smelly. The problem we encounter is there no enough socket to fit our cellphone and tablet charger, only one is compatible. They should install more socket that will fit an electrical plug from the philippines.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C01