atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 492 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (492)
Senarai mengikut:
Andy L. Pelancong solo China, 31 Julai 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lena K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Julai 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7.7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7.7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Pelancong solo Germany, 06 Julai 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7.3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Jun 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2.7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Jun 2014
great

clean
7.7
Alfeus S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Jun 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7.7
Guy F. Pelancong perniagaan France, 06 Jun 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Jun 2014
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.
Siew P. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mei 2014
Good locations. Near shopping mall

Locations cheap and value for money
8
Good location. Pleasant stay n will book again at this hostel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C01