Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 777 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (777)
Saring ikut:
Miani L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Januari 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5.3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yenshuo C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 11 Januari 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yiyang H. Pelancong solo China, 05 Januari 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
May H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Disember 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia M. Pelancong solo Brazil, 27 Disember 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6.7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pimpichcha S. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 Disember 2015
Location

Location
6.7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichaphat F. Pelancong solo Thailand, 20 Disember 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cathy T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Disember 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renz D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Disember 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fattah S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 Disember 2015
recommend hostel for backpack

cheap, good location, cozy
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02