atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 561 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (561)
Saring mengikut:
Chen Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 15 Disember 2014
Location is good, shower needs to be improved.

Location.
6.3
The picture on the website is not the same actual we lived. The location is good, but shower needs to be improved. We have to take shower within 10 mins, or the water will getting cold.
Lok S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Disember 2014
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Disember 2014
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7.3
Lowi C. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 09 November 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4.3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 November 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3.3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Room

Location
6.3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4.7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
U M. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 26 Oktober 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7.7
Lifei L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5.7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
Stephanie S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Oktober 2014
expensive small room

Good location, good location, good location
5.3
The only good thing about this place is its location, which is in quite the central area of causeway bay. Room was so small, we had a hard time putting our luggage in the room, quite expensive i'd say for such a small room

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C05