Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 805 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (805)
Saring ikut:
Daheng Y. Pasangan China, 10 April 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6.3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristiono S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 April 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3.7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hilda O. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 Mac 2016
Location!
5.3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Laporkan ulasan ini
I K. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 08 Mac 2016
good
5.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Mac 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lotte K. Pasangan Germany, 07 Mac 2016
Nothing special
4.3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shin Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Mac 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anafel B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Mac 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anafel B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Mac 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phiangsiri V. Pelancong solo Thailand, 26 Februari 2016
Nice place to meet new people in this common room.

Common room, staff, location
5
Not noce room to stay at all but i get some good friends here. That was so impession.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02