atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 850 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (850)
Saring mengikut:
Masiod I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
Lokasi menarik dan bilik amat selesa dan luas

Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah yang terkenal
6
Amat menarik, bilik bersesuaian dengan keluarga kami, kemudahah pengangkutan berdekatan. ia nya mudah di cari jika kali pertama berkunjung.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berhampiran laut.
Ong E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Oktober 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Oktober 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7.7
Cristobal C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Chile, 17 September 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5.7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Yuzlinawati I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 September 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7.3
Thanakrit M. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 September 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Julai 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3.7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Julai 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6.7
Wai F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Jun 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6.7
nice

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03