Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada
964 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (964)
Saring ikut:
Masiod I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
Lokasi menarik dan bilik amat selesa dan luas

Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah yang terkenal
6
Amat menarik, bilik bersesuaian dengan keluarga kami, kemudahah pengangkutan berdekatan. ia nya mudah di cari jika kali pertama berkunjung.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berhampiran laut.
Myrson J. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Julai 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Leonard C. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Jun 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3.7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Matus K. Pasangan Slovakia, 21 Jun 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6.3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Nhat T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 20 Jun 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5.3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Kwan P. Pasangan China, 20 Jun 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2.3
Ma.Dorymer A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8.3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Jun 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6.3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Mei 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 April 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7.3
Fine.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01