atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 914 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (914)
Saring ikut:
Masiod I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
Lokasi menarik dan bilik amat selesa dan luas

Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah yang terkenal
6
Amat menarik, bilik bersesuaian dengan keluarga kami, kemudahah pengangkutan berdekatan. ia nya mudah di cari jika kali pertama berkunjung.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berhampiran laut.
Zuhairi Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5.7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 19 Februari 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5.3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Februari 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 31 Januari 2015
Hopeless
6.7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Kumpulan Thailand, 25 Januari 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6.7
Ronny J. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 22 Januari 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8.3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Januari 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5.7
Jerome K. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5.3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08