atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 872 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (872)
Saring mengikut:
Masiod I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
Lokasi menarik dan bilik amat selesa dan luas

Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah yang terkenal
6
Amat menarik, bilik bersesuaian dengan keluarga kami, kemudahah pengangkutan berdekatan. ia nya mudah di cari jika kali pertama berkunjung.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berhampiran laut.
Kao Y. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 15 November 2014
Good location

Good Location, large room space, clean and tidy room
8.3
Really great experience, certainly recommend to my friends
Alieen T. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 November 2014
Just alright

Location is good
5.7
Room are very Small, but nice staff !
Jeongmin R. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 07 November 2014
good!

price, location
9.3
This holte is good considering of price, location, etc.
Ma K. Pasangan Philippines, 03 November 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was nice. :)
Tau B. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
reasonable hotel price unexpected service

location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
5
king bed room with terrible smoking smell through ventilation problem and can hear noise from next door clear. staffs are quite friendly and location close to causeway bay and in the Hong Kong island.
Tan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good location, comfortable

clean and proper, nice location, comfortable stay
8.3
Ong E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Oktober 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Oktober 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Oktober 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08