atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 926 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (926)
Saring ikut:
Masiod I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
Lokasi menarik dan bilik amat selesa dan luas

Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah yang terkenal
6
Amat menarik, bilik bersesuaian dengan keluarga kami, kemudahah pengangkutan berdekatan. ia nya mudah di cari jika kali pertama berkunjung.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berhampiran laut.
Oyvind K. Pelancong solo Norway, 26 Mac 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7.3
Eugenie D. Pelancong solo France, 23 Mac 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Mac 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Mac 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Mac 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7.3
Ruth I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Mac 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7.3
Justin H. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mac 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2.7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Zuhairi Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5.7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04