Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 658

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1719 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1719)
Saring ikut:
Xiaoxiang S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 31 Julai 2015
Good

Good
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luzelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 29 Julai 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8.3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joy I. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert H. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Julai 2015
Best Marriott ever

Great location to airport; free shuttles to Disney, train station and airport; great breakfast buffett
10
Excellent overall. Best Marriott I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the airport and anywhere in the city via the MRT. Free shuttle that runs to the MRT every half hour. Great place and value for the money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marthin T. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Julai 2015
food standard very pathetic for 5 star marriot,

location, location, location
5.3
food is not good for 5 stars hotel, for the 1700 hkd ocean room, what u get is not more than construction site and a little river.... asking for a little bit of decoration for my wife celebration, what u get is only ordinary 4 star room... shuttle bus is taking longer time compared to novotel city gate novotel city gate is much more better in pricing, staff and shuttle bus schedule.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
Friendly staff

Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Julai 2015
Few Minutes from Airport

Location,Food,Cleanliness
10
I choose this hotel based on location next to the airport and was pleasantly surprised as it was better than I was expecting. Very clean well appointed rooms. The linen was superb.Very Very comfortable and the pillows so soft. The room service was excellent especially the fries!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hang K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 23 Julai 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, can see planes from the room
8
Good to pay extra for access to executive lounge - they serve tasty finger foods and free alcoholic drinks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio R. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 22 Julai 2015
excellent hotel

staff, comfort, cleanliness
9.7
I always stay in this hotel when I have a long connection in HK. It's excellent. Quiet, clean, relaxing spa and friendly staff. Free shuttle bus, as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ari T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
There is bus from airport. Every 20 min.

Close to airport, space,
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01