atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Padang Golf Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 658

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1442 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1442)
Senarai mengikut:
Robert R. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 18 September 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 September 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7.7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 06 September 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8.7
Lin N. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 01 September 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9.3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Ogos 2014
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7.7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Padang GolfHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3A06