Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Persekitaran Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Persekitaran
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Persekitaran Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Persekitaran Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Persekitaran Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Danao Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

berdasarkan
149 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (149)
Saring ikut:
Charlie T. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6.3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jehun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 Januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8.3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liselotte C. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7.3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Ogos 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8.7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yessenia C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle D. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8.7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 24 Mac 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manuel J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9.3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 09 Disember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestoranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Laluan MasukHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TamanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TamanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TamanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TamanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik MandiHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - PersekitaranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - PersekitaranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - PersekitaranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - PersekitaranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - PersekitaranHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TamanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Padang Golf


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07